.

CORPORATE

Jake Feldmeier, President
(315) 569-2800
jake@jbfstainless.com

Ron Zawtocki, VP, Operations
(315) 624-2147
ron@jbfstainless.com

Mailing address:

JBF Stainless
P.O. Box 632
Cazenovia, NY 13035

 

 

 

 

MANUFACTURING

1963 Country Mile 
Frankfort, NY 13340

Dana Farrell, Plant Manager
(315) 725-2592
dana@jbfstainless.com

Carin Harrer, Engineering
(315) 624-2147
carin@jbfstainless.com

Scott Blais, Engineering
(315) 624-2147
scott@jbfstainless.com

 

 

SALES

Mark Sipe, Chief Sales Engineer
(334) 324-1701
mark@jbfstainless.com

Ron Zawtocki
(315) 624-2147
ron@jbfstainless.com

Jake Feldmeier
(315) 569-2800
jake@jbfstainless.com